Susunan Redaksi

Pemimpin Redaksi : Wiko Rahardjo (wiko@samudranesia.id)

Redaksi : Adityo Nugroho (adit@samudranesia.id)

Reigjon Melky (melky@samudranesia.id)

Agus Asih (agus@samudranesia.id)

Andi Sukarta (andi@samudranesia.id)

Rena (rena@samudranesia.id)

Ira Ivanna (Kontributor)

Pimpinan Usaha : Nelly Marinda S. (nelly@samudranesia.id)

Sekretaris : Sutartini (tini@samudranesia.id)

Desain & artistik : Prayitno (ayit@samudranesia.id)

Event & Organizer : A. Rahman Saleh (rahman@samudranesia.id)

Sirkulasi dan Promosi : Ischak Irwandi (ischak@samudranesia.id)

Penasehat Hukum : Binton Sianturi

Alamat Redaksi & Tata Usaha : Jl. Jatipadang 1A, No. 8B, Jatipadang, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta Selatan, 12540

SAMUDRANESIA berada di bawah manajemen PT Jakarta Kreatif Media